A NEW WORLD

"SMART DESIGN, SMART PEOPLE"
Die Welt, das Leben und die Szenarien ändern sich jeden Tag. Die Zeiten von starr festgelegten Räumen und Rollen sind vorüber. Mit Hilfe der Technologie eröffnen sich uns unendliche Möglichkeiten uns zu verbinden, zu produzieren, zusammenzuarbeiten und zu erschaffen, überall und jederzeit. Private und gemeinschaftliche Räume verwandeln sich in facettenreiche Lebensräume, die persönlich sind, intim, geteilt…ganz einfach „smart“.

A GLOBAL NETWORK

"POWER OF SYNERGY"
Sinetica Industries SRL gehört zu der Mezzalira Investment Group SPA, ein dynamisches und kontinuierlich wachsendes Industrie-Unternehmen. Zu ihm gehören auch andere Unternehmen, die für die italienische Exzellenz in den Bereichen Einrichtung, Maschinenbau und Kunststoff stehen. Durch die verschiedenen industriellen Spezialisierungen der Gruppe entsteht eine äußerst ertragreiche Zusammenarbeit, während der Wert jeder einzelnen Marke sowie die Produkte und ihre jeweilige Marktpositionierung bestehen bleiben. Sinetica Industries ist eine qualitativ bestens zusammengestellte Organisation auf höchstem Niveau, die jeder Herausforderung gewachsen ist und deren junges Team denselben Traum hat: einen Unterschied zu machen.

OUR VALUES

"THE WAY WE ARE,
THE WAY WE WORK"

Wissen (Design- und Architekturkultur)
Kompetenz (Professionalität, Planung, problem solving)
Forschung (formell, funktional, technologisch)
Qualität (des Projekts, der Materialien und bei der Erstellung)
Kreativität (Art Direction und Kollaboration mit Designern)
Proaktivität (Probleme vorbeugen und Lösungsansätze im Voraus anbieten)
Verantwortung (gegenüber den Kunden, den Mitarbeitern und den Nutzern)
Nachhaltigkeit (des Verfahrens und der Produkte)

VISION & MISSION

Adding value, everywhere!
Sinetica Industries designs and manufactures furniture where comfort, functionality and design come together to create dynamic living spaces delivering wellbeing and sociability. Every office we decorated expresses the most authentic Italian knowhow.

NUMBERS

"FROM THE IDEA TO THE PRODUCT"
Zwei Brands, 100 Angestellten, eine Produktionsfläche von circa 20.000 m² sowie eine Lagerkapazität von 15.000 m³, die eine eigene Abteilung für Raumausstattung umfasst sowie einen Partner für Metallbauteile innerhalb der Unternehmensgruppe. Das sind die Zahlen von Sinetica Industries mit einer Exportquote von etwa 80% in Bezug auf den Gesamtumsatz in 94 Länder der Welt, durch das sich das italienische Netzwerk im internationalen Panorama abhebt.

A NEW WORLD

"SMART DESIGN, SMART PEOPLE"
The world, the life and the scenarios change each and every day. The days when spaces and roles were strictly defined belong to the past. Technology reveals infinite ways to connect, produce, collaborate and create, anywhere and at any time. The means are more flexible and efficient, and also more pleasant and creative. Home and community environments become multi-shaped, personal, intimate and shared habitats…in other words, they have become “smart”.

A GLOBAL NETWORK

"POWER OF SYNERGY"
SINETICA INDUSTRIES srl belongs to the Mezzalira Investment Group Spa, a dynamic group in continuous expansion, which includes other companies representing the Italian excellence in furniture, mechanics and plastic. The different industrial scenarios of these companies create synergies for a greater valorization of each one, thus adding value to each one of them, and still preserving the value of the brands, the identity and the positioning of the products. A high level organization, with a quality production structure up to any challenge, composed of a young team with the same dream: to make the difference.

OUR VALUES

"THE WAY WE ARE,
THE WAY WE WORK"

Knowledge (culture of architecture and design)
Competence (professionalism, planning skills, problem solving)
Research (formal, functional, technological)
Quality (referred to the project, materials and implementation)
Creativity (art direction and collaborating with designer)
Proactiveness (anticipating problems and envisaging solutions)
Responsibility (towards clients, co-workers and end users)
Sustainability (of both process and product)

VISION & MISSION

Adding value, everywhere!
Sinetica Industries designs and manufactures furniture where comfort, functionality and design come together to create dynamic living spaces delivering wellbeing and sociability. Every office we decorated expresses the most authentic Italian knowhow.

NUMBERS

"FROM THE IDEA TO THE PRODUCT"
Two brands, a staff composed of 100 people, a production plant of approximately 20.000 m² and a storage capacity of 15.000 m³, an in-house upholstering department and a group company acting as its direct partner for the production of metal parts. These are the figures that represent Sinetica Industries, whose exports towards 94 countries worldwide account for approximately 80% of its total turnover. An Italian network that stands out in the international scenario.