A NEW WORLD

"SMART DESIGN, SMART PEOPLE"
Le monde, la vie, les décors changent continuellement. Le temps des espaces et des rôles rigoureusement définis est révolu. La technologie a ouvert la porte à des possibilités infinies de se connecter, de produire, de collaborer et créer, partout et à tout moment, de manière plus flexible et efficace, mais également plus agréable et créative. Les espaces domestiques et collectifs se transforment en habitat multiformes, personnels, intimes, partagés.. en un mot : «smart ».

A GLOBAL NETWORK

"POWER OF SYNERGY"
Sinetica Industries Srl fait partie de Mezzalira Investment Group Spa, un groupe industriel dynamique qui connait un développement constant et dont font partie d’autres entreprises qui représentent l’excellence italienne dans les secteur de l’ameublement, de la mécanique et du plastique. Les différentes réalités industrielles du groupe créent des synergies qui permettent de valoriser chacune de ces réalités, tout en sauvegardant la valeur de chaque marque, l’identité des produits et leur positionnement. Une organisation de haut niveau, avec une structure de qualité prête à relever tous les défis et composée d’une équipe jeune motivée par un même rêve : faire la différence.

OUR VALUES

"THE WAY WE ARE,
THE WAY WE WORK"

Connaissance (culture du design et de l’architecture)
Compétence (professionnalité, qualité de la conception, problem solving)
Recherche (formelle, fonctionnelle, technologique)
Qualité (du projet, des matériaux et de la réalisation)
Créativité (direction artistique et collaboration avec des designers)
Proactivité (anticiper les problèmes et prévoir les solutions)
Responsabilité (envers les clients, les collaborateurs et les utilisateurs)
Durabilité (du processus et des produits)

VISION & MISSION

Adding value, everywhere!
Sinetica Industries designs and manufactures furniture where comfort, functionality and design come together to create dynamic living spaces delivering wellbeing and sociability. Every office we decorated expresses the most authentic Italian knowhow.

NUMBERS

"FROM THE IDEA TO THE PRODUCT"
Deux marques comptant 100 employés et une surface de production d’environ 20.000 m², et une capacité de stockage équivalente à 15.000 m³. Sans oublier un département de tapisserie au sein de la société elle-même ainsi qu’un partenaire pour la production des composants métalliques dans le cadre des sociétés du groupe. Tels sont les chiffres de Sinetica Industries, qui exporte environ 80% du chiffre d’affaire total qu’elle réalise dans 94 pays du monde entier. Un réseau commercial italien qui se distingue dans le panorama international.

A NEW WORLD

"SMART DESIGN, SMART PEOPLE"
The world, the life and the scenarios change each and every day. The days when spaces and roles were strictly defined belong to the past. Technology reveals infinite ways to connect, produce, collaborate and create, anywhere and at any time. The means are more flexible and efficient, and also more pleasant and creative. Home and community environments become multi-shaped, personal, intimate and shared habitats…in other words, they have become “smart”.

A GLOBAL NETWORK

"POWER OF SYNERGY"
SINETICA INDUSTRIES srl belongs to the Mezzalira Investment Group Spa, a dynamic group in continuous expansion, which includes other companies representing the Italian excellence in furniture, mechanics and plastic. The different industrial scenarios of these companies create synergies for a greater valorization of each one, thus adding value to each one of them, and still preserving the value of the brands, the identity and the positioning of the products. A high level organization, with a quality production structure up to any challenge, composed of a young team with the same dream: to make the difference.

OUR VALUES

"THE WAY WE ARE,
THE WAY WE WORK"

Knowledge (culture of architecture and design)
Competence (professionalism, planning skills, problem solving)
Research (formal, functional, technological)
Quality (referred to the project, materials and implementation)
Creativity (art direction and collaborating with designer)
Proactiveness (anticipating problems and envisaging solutions)
Responsibility (towards clients, co-workers and end users)
Sustainability (of both process and product)

VISION & MISSION

Adding value, everywhere!
Sinetica Industries designs and manufactures furniture where comfort, functionality and design come together to create dynamic living spaces delivering wellbeing and sociability. Every office we decorated expresses the most authentic Italian knowhow.

NUMBERS

"FROM THE IDEA TO THE PRODUCT"
Two brands, a staff composed of 100 people, a production plant of approximately 20.000 m² and a storage capacity of 15.000 m³, an in-house upholstering department and a group company acting as its direct partner for the production of metal parts. These are the figures that represent Sinetica Industries, whose exports towards 94 countries worldwide account for approximately 80% of its total turnover. An Italian network that stands out in the international scenario.